Grey Hair Testimonial – Mr. Heng

Mr. Heng started his Grey Hair Treatment on 25 March 2015. After several treatments, his grey hair problem has been controlled. New grown hair is in black, his original hair colour.

586

Mr. Heng stated, “The consultants were really friendly. They patiently explained how the Grey Hair Treatment works for me. After my hair consultation , I decided to give it a try. Oh boy did I not regret this decision of mine! Although slowly, but surely, most of my grey hairs have turned black. After seeing each scan, I left the store becoming more confident in myself as I knew that my hair was slowly turning black. Being someone that has salt and pepper hair, I was ecstatic that the amount of salt has slowly reduced. I would most definitely recommend LaoFoYe for grey hair solutions!”

IF you want to know how Lao Fo Ye’s Grey Hair treatment can help you, visit our website to find out more.

If you have hair problems similar to Mr. Heng, call us now at 6 3838 333 or book an appointment with us! We are located at the Bencoolen (Opposite OG Albert), Bugis.

Leave a Reply

